top of page

20 facts about me.

Hi guys and welcome to my blog, on here you will find Q&A'S, hauls, collections + much much more! I will be posting every Wednesday at 4pm and Sunday at 10am. I have decided to start a blog because on the 4/11/16 I started my Instagram account (blogaboutbella) my account currently has over 400 followers and i am so happy and love every single one of you. I thought my first blog post should be a bit about me so here are 20 facts about me. I hope you enjoy!

1. My birthday is on the 21/7 and i am 14 years old this year.

2. I live in Australia.

3. I have blue eyes.

4. I have moved houses 3 times.

5. I have been over seas 5 times.

6. My favorite colours are pastel purple, pastel blue + rose gold.

7. My dream job is either a vet or a photographer.

8. My favorite fruits are watermelon, apples + green grapes.

9. My favourite shop at the moment is lush.

10. I am a only child.

11. I have climbed the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

12. I am currently learning German.

13. I have 2 dogs named Mavis and Ragnar.

14. My lucky number is 4.

15. i have had 4 operations and have to have another one soon.

16. I have never broken any bones or had stitches.

17. I used to live on a farm with cows, geese, chickens, sheep + many more animals.

18. My favourite brands are Billabong, Roxy, Nike, Underarmour + Ripcurl.

19. My hobbies are surfing, basketball and netballl (I used to dance).

20. One of my bestest memories was when i went to America and we went to Disney World.

Thank you so much for reading this, make sure you comment down below blog post ideas for in the future.


bottom of page