top of page

Christmas Wishlist 2017

Hey guys its Bella! I cannot believe it's summer, it is getting so close to Christmas this year has gone by so fast!

Today I will be showing you guys my 'Christmas Wishlist' of course i will not get all of this but the are some things I like, I do not care if i do not get anything. I want everybody to just have a great Christmas and spend time with family.

I'm also going to be doing a 'What I Got For Christmas' so look out for that.

So lets get started!!!

1. New surfboard! I really would like a new surfboard for the summertime because my last one has gotten to small, I'm not really sure what type yet but mum and I are planning to go together so we can the the right type, size, ect.

2. Girls Billabong Indianna Bikini. This bikini is so pretty

love the design + pattern.

3. Billabong Girls Nightshade Long Sleeve Rash Vest. This matches the bikini and I just love the pattern!

4. Mooloola Lenny Sandals. These are so cute!

5. Bath Caddy. I have been wanting a Bath Caddy for ages! This one is from kmart.

6. Portable charger. This is rose gold (one of my favourite colours) from kmart.

7. Rub Rub Rub Lush Shower Scrub. Really want to try this out!

8. Mask Of Magnaminty Lush Face Mask. You can never have too many face masks!

9. UE Wonderboom Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker. Love this color!!

10. Kaiami Belieze Round Towel. Love this too!

Thank you so much for reading if you have made it this far. Check out my Instagram @blogaboutbella if you have not already. Hope you have a great day.

Bella xoxo

bottom of page