top of page

What I Got For Christmas 2017

Hey guys today I will showing you 'What I Got For Christmas 2017' I am super grateful for everything I received, I am not trying to brag in any way!

These are not my photos, because I am having still having trouble uploading photos onto my computer.

The first thing I got was this Roxy travel bag, I received this on Christmas Eve, I love it so much!!

The next thing I got is this Roxy pencil case.

Roxy rashie.

Roxy bikini, this is so cuteee!

I then got 3 books, they look very interesting!

-A Dogs Way Home

-A Dogs Purpose

-Everything Everything

Bath Caddy.

Light Box. I think this is so cute and great room decor.

These Billabong shorts, there so comfy!

Eves sister, denim skirt.

The last thing I got was a surfboard, I am so thankful, sadly i can't find any photos!

Thank you so much for reading this, I hope you enjoyed it and had a nice Christmas spent with family.

Bella xx


bottom of page