top of page

The blue sky tag.


hey guys! today i have been tagged to do the 'Blue sky tag' by utterlyusblog.wordpress.com or @utterly.us on instagram, thank you for tagging me!

1.If you could eliminate one weekness or limitation in your life what would it be?

- I would want it for every body to live a peaceful and happy life.

2. What is the strongest thing you believed as a child?

-That nothing sad ever happened!

3. Are you a creature of habit?? Explain and be honest.

- I cant really think of any habits i have!

4. Movies either you wish to watch/rewatch in 2017

-well i really want to see Finding Dory because i was going to see it but we never got round to it and earlier this year mum and i went to gold glass and saw Moana which i really liked!

5. What’s your all time favourite town or city? Explain why

-my favourite city is where i was born and that is Melbourne but i really enjoyed visiting Sydney when we went there late last year :)

6. How long have YOU had your blog?

- i started my blog on the 24/2/17 but i started my instagram on the 4/11/16.

7. If you could change your birth first name what would you change it to?

- when i was younger i hated my birth name (Isabella) but now i don't really want to change my name.

8. Have you ever danced in the rain?

-Proabably when i was younger.

9. What is your most used phone apps?

-I think Instagram or snapchat.

10. What questions do you hate to answer?

- I don't really like answering whats your favourite songs because it pretty much changes everyday!

11.Where were you 3 hours ago? Do you think someone was stalking you?

- 3 hours ago i was at school, and no i don't think so.

I'M ASKING YOU

1. favourite ice-cream flavor?

2. Do you have any pets? if so what are there names? if not what pets do you want and what would you call them?

3. Whats your middle name?

4. Android or apple?

5. Biggest accomplishment?

6. Where is your favourite place?

7. Strips or Polka dots?

8. Favorite lush product?

9. Best friends name?

10. have you ever been on a airplane? and where?

11. What hobbies do you have?

I TAG...

saltwatersammy

the.warmhearted

hellobubblegumblog

momentswithmya

helloalyssablog

foxandwolf.blog

I hope you all enjoyed, see you in my nest post!


bottom of page